GHOST IMAGE

GHOST IMAGE

New York Times bestselling author Joshua Graham returns with a new thriller.

Fans of Stephen King, Dean Koontz, Iris Johansen, and Nora Roberts will love this novella.

(Previously released as Flight 12: A Xandra Carrick Thriller)

Xandra Carrick is picking up the pieces of her life after her uncanny clairvoyant abilities help uncovering a murderous conspiracy coverup of war atrocities perpetrated by powerful forces in the United States government (DARKROOM). In trying to move on and forget the powers that cost her so much, though they saved others, she is ready to make a fresh start.

Until the daughter of a congressman is abducted.

With her gift of second sight, she finds a threat that begins to unravel an international human trafficking ring which targets children of high profile dignitaries. Only Xandra holds the clues to help stop them. But will anyone believe her?

Get it free now!

(150x48)5900595259005696ibooks

GET A FREE COPY OF THE FÜHRER'S DAUGHTER

Subscribe to the free newsletter and get the latest updates, exclusive content, and be entered into monthly giveaways.

GET A FREE COPY OF THE FÜHRER'S DAUGHTER

Subscribe to the free newsletter and get the latest updates, exclusive content, and be entered into monthly giveaways.